The Zeit

sport, fitness, health, technology and people concept - smiling young african american woman running with smartphone and earphones outdoors Summer – The best time to make resolutions!

Woohoo! Summer is here. It’s time to get out and have pure unadulterated fun! First on my list of summertime fun is to swap out my winter wear for my summer shorts and sandals, then take a weekend drive to the beach, and last but not least, visit my favorite fro-yo spot!

I love summer vibes; I feel happier, motivated to do more and inspired to simply…be.

There’s approximately 90 days of summer which makes it a great time to refresh those New Year’s resolutions, resolve them or make new summer resolutions.

Summer resolutions are a great way to set and achieve your goals in a unique and almost too fun way. Evenings are longer, loud music, flowers and fresh foods are everywhere. It’s literally nature’s call for you to ramble about, go for late afternoon-early evening walks, bike rides and just…

View original post 432 more words

